Super PC

October 28, 2007 at 6:52 pm (Daily Life)

The super PC I’ve been building is almost finished, I’ve just got the hard drives to fit in. I’ve already fired him up and he’s working great. The nights are drawing in so that means I won’t feel guilty staying in on my computer.

Been working on the Plymouth Prides Forum web site re-design; I’ve finished the public forum part of the site have a look.

I bought another on Serhan & Murat’s drawings called the wickeds   – it’s a little bit surreal but I love it. sorry can’t show it because of it’s adult content.

Leave a Reply

